International Federation OF Electric Vehicle Association

Board members

A Few Words About

Our Board Member Having More Than 50 Years Industry Experience and Well Known Personality in India

Dr. S.K Saroj


Dr. Rajeev Mishra


Shivangi Agarwal

Vice President Gurugram

Prakash C Gowda

National Secretary

Neelam Chaudhary

General Secretary

Dhruv Agarwal

Chairman Governining Council

S.K. Jain

Vice President - Delhi

Sunny Garg

President --Delhi

R.K. Sharma

President -- Chattisgarh